RLA Welcome
  • RLA

  • We are proud of our DISD Teachers of the Year from the RLA Department!! Amazing job, everyone!

    The RLA Teacher Achievers

    Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Teachers of the Year from the RLA Department (l-r): Ms. Yvette Martinez, Adame Elementary; Ms. Gina Ortega, Truman Price Elementary; Ms. Myrna Rodriguez, Veterans MS; Ms. Heather Mendoza, Sauceda MS; Ms. Monica Lopez, Salazar Elementary; Ms. Cindy Gonzalez, Le Noir Elementary!


  • The RLA Department wishes everyone a great school year!

  • Click Here For The RLA Department Staff Directory