Gearing Up For Change!
Our Schools
Live District Accelerated Reader Statistics
Donna ISD Library Services

Directory of Libraries/Media Specialists


Elementary:


        Librarian/Media Specialist: Maricela Padron

        Email: maricela.padron@donnaisd.net

 

Librarian/Media Specialist: Julia D. Villarreal

        Email: jdvillarreal@donnaisd.net

 

 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Criselda Perez

        Email: crperez@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Luz E. Mora

        Email: luze.mora@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Esther Quintanilla

        Email: esther.quintanilla@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Isela Gonzalez

        Email: igonzalez@donnaisd.net

 


        Librarian/Media Specialist: Stephen Montalvo

        Email: smontalvo@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Violeta Arenas

        Email: varenas@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Cynthia Balderas

        Email: csbalderas@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Savina Macias

        Email: smacias@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Sandra Rosales

        Email: srosales@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Anita Gonzalez

        Email: anigonzalez@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Gloria Sanchez

        Email: gsanchez@donnaisd.net


 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Josefina De La Garza

        Email: jdelagarza@donnaisd.net


 

 

Middle School:



        Librarian/Media Specialist: Erica Esqueda

        Email: e.esqueda@donnaisd.net

 

        Librarian/Media Specialist: Ricardo Soria

        Email: rsoria@donnaisd.net


        Librarian/Media Specialist: Katherine Mendoza

        Email: kdmendoza@donnaisd.net

 

       Librarian/Media Specialist: Laura Bernal

       Email: lbernal@donnaisd.net


High School:

 


       Librarian/Media Specialist: Teri Kilby

       Email: terikilby@donnaisd.net


       Librarian/Media Specialist: Adriana Hernandez

       Email: aghernandez@donnaisd.net